Explore Peoria Illinois | Contact Us | Entertainment Reports | Events Calendar | Newsletter | Peoria Area Gas Prices | Search   

Navigation

About Us
Bradley Basketball Schedule
Charities & Non-Profits
Contact Us
Contest Winners
Coupons
Entertainment Reports
Events Calendar
Neighborhood Information
Newsletter
NFHS Network
Peoria Area Communties
Peoria Area Gas Prices
Peoria Area Golf Courses
Peoria Area Kids Activities
Peoria Area Parks
Peoria Area Shopping
Peoria Attractions
Peoria Entertainment
Peoria History
Peoria Restaurants
Peoria Rivermen Schedule


 
Peoria Rivermen Schedule

2017-18 Season Schedule

Regular Season
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:15 PM @Evansville Thunderbolts
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 AM @Evansville Thunderbolts
Friday, October 27, 2017 7:15 PM Birmingham Bulls
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:15 PM Birmingham Bulls
Friday, November 3, 2017 7:15 PM Pensacola Ice Flyers
Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:15 PM Pensacola Ice Flyers
Friday, November 10, 2017 6:35 PM @Knoxville Ice Bears
Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:15 PM Knoxville Ice Bears
Friday, November 17, 2017 7:15 PM @Evansville Thunderbolts
Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:05 PM @Birmingham Bulls
Friday, November 24, 2017 7:15 PM Mississippi Riverkings
Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:15 PM Mississippi Riverkings
Friday, December 1, 2017 6:00 PM @Fayetteville Marksmen
Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:00 PM @Fayetteville Marksmen
Friday, December 8, 2017 7:15 PM Huntsville Havoc
Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:15 PM Huntsville Havoc
Friday, December 15, 2017 6:35 PM @Knoxville Ice Bears
Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:35 PM @Knoxville Ice Bears
Friday, December 22, 2017 7:15 PM Mississippi Riverkings
Saturday, December 23, 2017 7:15 PM Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Friday, December 29, 2017 7:25 PM Evansville Thunderbolts
Saturday, December 30, 2017 7:15 PM @Huntsville Havoc
Sunday, December 31, 2017 7:15 PM @Evansville Thunderbolts
Friday, January 5, 2018 7:00 PM @Mississippi Riverkings
Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:15 PM Knoxville Ice Bears
Friday, January 12, 2018 7:15 PM Evansville Thunderbolts
Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:15 PM @Evansville Thunderbolts
Friday, January 19, 2018 7:00 PM @Huntsville Havoc
Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00 PM @Huntsville Havoc
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:15 PM Evansville Thunderbolts
Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:15 PM @Evansville Thunderbolts
Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:05 PM Evansville Thunderbolts
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:00 PM @Huntsville Havoc
Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:00 PM @Huntsville Havoc
Friday, February 9, 2018 7:35 PM @Birmingham Bulls
Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:05 PM @Birmingham Bulls
Sunday, February 11, 2018 3:00 PM @Macon Mayhem
Friday, February 16, 2018 7:15 PM Fayette Marksmen
Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:15 PM Fayette Marksmen
Sunday, February 18, 2018 3:05 PM Fayette Marksmen
Friday, February 23, 2018 7:15 PM Huntsville Havoc
Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:15 PM @Evansville Thunderbolts
Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:15 PM @Evansville Thunderbolts
Friday, March 2, 2018 7:15 PM Evansville Thunderbolts
Saturday, March 3, 2018 7:15 PM Mississippi Riverkings
Sunday, March 4, 2018 3:05 PM Mississippi Riverkings
Friday, March 9, 2018 7:00 PM @Mississippi Riverkings
Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:30 PM @Mississippi Riverkings
Friday, March 16, 2018 7:05 PM @Pensacola Ice Flyers
Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:05 PM @Pensacola Ice Flyers
Friday, March 23, 2018 7:15 PM Macon Mayhem
Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:15 PM Macon Mayhem
Sunday, March 25, 2018 3:05 PM Evansville Thunderbolts
Friday, March 30, 2018 6:05 PM @Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Saturday, March 31, 2018 6:05 PM @Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Friday, April 6, 2018 7:15 PM Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:15 PM Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs

 For more information about the Rivermen and to order
tickets, call 309-676-1040 or visit www.Rivermen.net

 
Ticket Giveaway Contests


Click HERE to Register!


 

Click HERE to Register!


Congrats to our
contest winners!

See them all HERE!



Follow ExplorePeoria.com!


Follow explorepeoria on Twitter





Copyright 2017, Peoria Illinois Attractions, Events & Entertainment Information